Erasmus+ Outgoing Students

DALC participates actively in the Erasmus+ programme, with links to universities in Birmingham, Budapest, Cardiff, Cork, Cyprus, Dublin, Durham, Edinburgh, Galway, Geneva, Inverness, Kent, Lausanne, Leicester, Leuven, Ljubljana, Louvain, Madrid, Málaga, Manchester, Oslo, Paris, Reading, Sheffield, St Andrews, Stirling, Strathclyde, Sussex and Winchester.

  • Erasmus+ coordinator for outgoing students (all types, including EU+4): Dr Pavla Veselá
  • coordinator for other exchanges (special contracts between universities, governments, etc.): Dr Mirka Horová

Current call: applications by 23 February 2023, 10:00

See also:

Úvod > Students > Erasmus+ Outgoing Students